Purposive Rambling

the journey is the reward.

Still here, but getting ready to be there

leave a comment »

A lot has been going on since I last wrote, and I promise to catch up soon. There have been adventures in Indy, a baby’s first birthday party, fun things in the news, and ups and downs with teaching. But tomorrow we are headed to DC for the nation’s birthday and a reunion with two of our favorite people. Plus, I can’t bring myself to write here until I respond to a very, very, very overdue reply to an email from my oldest friend. That writing has to happen first.

Written by Lisa

July 3, 2009 at 2:49 am

Leave a Reply

