Purposive Rambling

the journey is the reward.

Starting over

leave a comment »

I am always so indecisive when it comes to blogging! I couldn’t even tell you how many blogs I have started and quit over the last few years. It’s silly, really. But, here we are again with a new blog. I imported some posts that I liked from my last blog, though. This time around I really just wanted a new domain name. Enjoy!

Written by Lisa

April 30, 2009 at 1:08 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

